Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Monday, November 03, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Related Posts Widget for Blogs by LinkWithin

Hello!

write more letters

  • The Spread

    Feb. 8th (Sunday)
    World-Wide
    Virtual Letter Social
    All Day
    All day long, write letters when you choose where you choose. Show off your mail stack on Twitter or Instagram using #LWASocial.

    Feb. 8th (Sunday)
    World-Wide
    Live Video: Virtual Social
    3pm-4:30pm CST
    A live video letter social! Donovan & Kathy will be writing in their studio. Watch along while you write and ask questions for them to answer. Ask questions on Twitter using #LWASocial.
    Event Page

    April 12th (Sunday)
    World-Wide
    L.W.A. Book Club
    3pm-4pm CST
    The very first meeting of the L.W.A. Book Club! Join Kathy, Donovan, and special guest Ana Reinert (of The Well Appointed Desk) via live video while we discuss 84, Charing Cross Road by Helene Hanff. Discussion and further info can be found on the Goodreads book group page.
    Event Page

Pigeon Post

January 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Current Reads